Recordings and materials

This webinar series collates individual webinars convened by the Network for Improving Quality of Care for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health between 2017 and 2019. This series showcases the experience of QI implementation for maternal, newborn and child health in the various network countries. This series was hosted by the Network in collaboration of a wide range of partners and stakeholders, and supported  by the World Health Organization.

Upcoming webinar: Malawi assessment tools for maternal, newborn and pediatric Quality of Care Standards on Tuesday 9 March 2021 at 12 pm GMT, 1pm CET, 2pm CAT, 7am EST. Register here

Tile credits: © UNICEF/UNI197947/Schermbrucke