Recordings and materials

This series will share the lessons learned by the Network countries in their efforts to build and institutionalize systems to sustain and scale up Quality of Care for Maternal and Newborn Health.

Register here to join 'Tanzania: Improving quality of care at district level-Lessons from the implementation', on Tuesday 13 April at  8am EDT, 12pm GMT and 2pm CET.

© UNICEF/UN0241753/Dejongh