WEBINAR: Nurturing care for every newborn: ensuring every newborn survives and thrives

Added on : 23 September 2021

By: Quality of Care Network Secretariat

Thursday 23 September 2021 - 8am New York, 2pm Geneva, 3pm Nairobi, 5.30pm New Delhi (Duration: 90 mins)

REGISTER and add to your calendar

REQUEST to join the QoC for MNCH Community of Practice 

Join us for launch of the Thematic Brief Nurturing care for every newborn. The brief summarizes why nurturing care is essential for every newborn to survive and thrive. This webinar shares examples of practical actions to create and strengthen nurturing environments for newborns, including those born too soon, small or sick.

Read more about this webinar

This webinar is organized by the World Health Organization and UNICEF, in collaboration with the Network for Improving Quality of Care for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health, the Quality of Care subgroup of the Child Health Task Force, and the ECD Action Network.

Updates